Skip to content
Data ScienceDegrees

Data Science Degrees in Boston, Massachusetts

Programs at universities in Boston, Massachusetts. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Boston, Massachusetts; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Location: Boston, MA
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 64 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Boston University logo

Boston University

Master of Science in Data Science

MS in Data Science (Residential)

Master'sMS
Location: Boston, MA
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Full-time or part-time
Duration: As little as 9 months full-time; 16 months with the internship or thesis option (full-time) · 32 credits
Tuition: $2,282 per credit · All students — Part-time (2-11 credits) per-credit rate · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Boston University logo

Boston University

Master of Science in Data Science

Online Master of Science in Data Science (Online MSDS)

Master'sMS Fully online
Location: Boston, MAUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the university states no required in-person attendance for this program.No required campus visits (stated) · Part-time
Duration: 16 continuous months, including a required summer term (16-24 months stated on the program page) · 30 credits
Tuition: $25,000 entire program · Online students — Total Cost of OMDS Program (10 modules at $2,500 each) · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
Boston University logo

Boston University

PhD in Computing and Data Sciences

PhD in Computing & Data Sciences

PhDJoint degreeFully funded (conditions apply)
Location: Boston, MA
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 64 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program