Skip to content
Data ScienceDegrees

Data Science Degrees in Tucson, Arizona

Programs at universities in Tucson, Arizona. Online programs appear here because their university is based in Tucson, Arizona; the location is not a residency requirement.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

University of Arizona logo

University of Arizona

Bachelor of Arts in Statistics and Data Science

Bachelor of Arts in Statistics & Data Science

Bachelor'sBAJoint degree
Location: Tucson, AZ
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Arizona logo

University of Arizona

Master of Science in Data Science

Data Science Master of Science (Arizona Online)

Master'sMS Fully online
Location: Tucson, AZUniversity location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Fully onlineAll coursework is online and the university states no required in-person attendance for this program.Fully online per the university; no in-person requirement found · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: $650 per credit · Online students — Online campus tuition per unit · year not statedEst. total tuition $19,500 (30 credits × $650 per credit; fees excluded)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Arizona logo

University of Arizona

Master of Science in Statistics and Data Science

M.S. in Statistics & Data Science

Master'sMSJoint degree
Location: Tucson, AZ
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: Length not published · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not published / not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program
University of Arizona logo

University of Arizona

Master of Science in Data Science

Master of Science in Data Science (Main Campus)

Master'sMS
Location: Tucson, AZ
Delivery: On campusClasses meet in person on campus.On-campus classes · Study intensity not published
Duration: typically be completed in 18 months for full-time students (full-time) · 30 credits
Tuition: $7,590 per semester · Resident (in-state) — In-state, on-campus, per semester (7+ units) · year not stated
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View Program